Beacon Films

Beacon Films | Staff and Board Members

Staff, Freelancers and Board Members

Development Director (and Executive Board Member) - Will Sadler 

Creative Director (and Executive Board Member) - Andrew Coats 

Head of Programme - Michelle Fox 

Exhibition Officer - Midnight Memphis 

Support Co-ordinator - Sarah Rose 

Film Facilitators - Taryn Edmonds, Robin Webb, Danielle Giddins & Robert Cairns  

Evaluation & Participation Officer - Emma Tilney 

Musician Mentors - Simon Tarrant, Keith Hill 

Design & Interactive Development - Chris Younger 

External Evaluator -Chris Ford 

Special thanks to our non executive board members: 

Anne Moran (Chair), Robert Laycock & Roxy McKenna 

Beacon Films CIC